marshall ms4 review

À la place, notre système tient compte de facteurs tels que l'ancienneté d'un commentaire et si le commentateur a acheté l'article sur Amazon. Veuillez vous assurer que vous avez saisi une donnée valide. Better yet, when I connect it to electricity and to an MP3 player, it makes an excellent set of stereo speakers. Ce petit ampli est bien sympa mais n'a fonctionné uniquement que 3 fois. I bought this mini amp for practising in my flat. Je trouve qu'il fait bien son boulot pour un si petit appareil pas bien cher. Looks very nice and is a decent size. Even though it's the stack version I still tuck the stand at the back into my belt and walk around :), Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 December 2019. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Découvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Marshall MS4 Mini amplificateur (Noir) sur Amazon.fr. Initially this was a great little practice amp but almost a year later and it has deteriorated to such an extent that renders it almost useless. Voir toutes les 54 questions avec réponses. I was very impressed with this amp and the volume considering it’s size. All of the knobs at the top work and, if I turn the volume up to 10, it's really loud. It looks nice on the shelf and that about it. Veuillez vous assurer que vous avez saisi une question valable. Tout petit et léger, un peu faible au départ. Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. Les membres Amazon Prime profitent de la livraison accélérée gratuite sur des millions d’articles, d’un accès à des milliers de films et séries sur Prime Video, et de nombreux autres avantages. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 January 2019.

There's a problem loading this menu at the moment.

Bought this for my other half for Xmas and he loves it. Des tiers approuvés ont également recours à ces outils dans le cadre de notre affichage d’annonces.

Son bien plus fort qu'attendu. Livraison accélérée gratuite sur des millions d’articles, et bien plus. A wee bit of a consolation! On pense tout naturellement qu'il s'agit d'un gadget à poser sur sa bibliothèque, mais une fois branché et couplé à une pédale Marshall BluesbreakerII, on se rend compte rapidement qu'il s'agit bien d'un Marshall. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 July 2019, Bought one of these late 2016; alas it has been useful only as an ornament on my shelf for a long time as it failed after 5 months, despite being only used for its intended purpose a handful of times. Users' score: 6.2 (67 votes) The MS-4 is the ultimate in portable battery/mains adapter operated micro amps, packing a full 1 Watt of Marshall tone into a tiny case. AVOID, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2016. En le désactivant, certaines fonctionnalités seront bloquées ou manquantes. Just fantastic great sound clean or gain just get the sound you want I am using my Strat and Les Paul. Pour tous les fans de la marque de Jim Marshall, le mini Marshall MS-4 sera du plus bel effet. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. Acheté courant décembre. Marshall MS4 Micro Amplifier Stack - Black, See all details for Marshall MS4 Micro Amplifier Stack - Black, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. There's no facility to turn it up to 11, but that doesn't matter (although my Sindy rock band do look as if they'd play at least as loud as 11). Cette page s'ouvrira mieux avec JavaScript. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It’s a novelty item really. est facile à trouver sur internet avec la recherche "Marshall ms2 mods". © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. ou ses filiales. Marche avec des piles utilisation dans la durée bonne selon votre utilisation. Tous les commentaires sur les textes, les images et les vidéos, 1 363 évaluations globales | 816 examens mondiaux. Un problème s'est produit lors du chargement de ce menu pour le moment. He only wanted a small amp that he can use at home and it’s brilliant!

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 February 2017. Il analyse également les commentaires pour vérifier leur fiabilité. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 November 2017. J'ai même écouté un artiste de rue qui s'accompagnait à la guitare avec ce petit monstre. De la marque Marshall connu pour leur très bon ampli pour guitare ou basse. It has both gain and volume controls to deliver that extra distortion. Il suffit de shunter 2 résistances pour obtenir plus de puissance, la manip.

Produit renvoyé, mes oreilles me disent merci! Veuillez réessayer. The MS-4TMis a 1W micro stack that is the ultimate in micro rock n’ roll. Try again. It is battery powered and can plug into mains so it’s versatile enough to play on the move or practice in your bedroom. Produit mediocre, le son qui est sort, sans etre exigeant, est juste une honte.avec le chargeur on arrive a 50e et a ce prix la on trouve bien mieux en occasion. 5.0 out of 5 stars Marshall MS4 Micro Amp Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 January 2016 Colour Name: MS-4 Verified Purchase I bought this mini amp for practising in my flat.

1 watt of power is perfect for my son and his new Randy Rhoads Dinky Minion! Lorsque j'ai reçu ce micro-amplificateur, j'ai cru à une blague tellement il est petit. To add to this, I've tried various 9V batteries in this and none of them sit in the battery compartment properly which makes intermittent contact with the terminals. C'est un micro ampli, il est donc très pratique à transporter en taille comme en poids. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 November 2017.

Great for a little first timer! Vous pouvez publier votre question directement ou la modifier par la suite. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. £27 down the drain I suppose. Un sons bon sans trop en demander puisque que le but c’est de jouer de la guitare où on veut. Pour calculer l'évaluation globale en nombre d'étoiles et la répartition en pourcentage par étoile, nous n'utilisons pas une moyenne simple. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. La finition est … However unboxing the product I've found the 1/4" jack for the headphone output had sunk inside the unit because the thread on the jack assembly had sheared away so the nut had nothing to screw on to. I bought this as a prop for my Sindy rock band and, for that purpose, it's perfect.

Bought for boy to play his guitar through. This page works best with JavaScript. You can edit your question or post anyway.

You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Génial. Too much hassle. Pour le prix je m attendais pas a un super truc. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 March 2018. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 January 2017, Love this little stack amp looks really cool as well and you get a pretty decent sound out of it. Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. Vos articles vus récemment et vos recommandations en vedette. There's also an awful clicking noise happening when I start to play through it and continues when the jack cable is unplugged from the unit so there's no input signal, making the unit unusable. Vous pourrez toujours voir tous les commentaires des clients pour ce produit. Je me suis laisser tenter par les commentaires. Désolé, un problème s'est produit lors de l'enregistrement de vos préférences en matière de cookies.

Ampli portable qui rempli bien sa fonction. Voir tous les détails sur Marshall MS4 Mini amplificateur (Noir), Informations sur les commentaires et leur contrôle, Afficher ou modifier votre historique de navigation, Recyclage (y compris les équipements électriques et électroniques), Annonces basées sur vos centres d’intérêt. Lisez des commentaires honnêtes et non biaisés sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 January 2020. Nous utilisons des cookies et des outils similaires pour faciliter vos achats, fournir nos services, pour comprendre comment les clients utilisent nos services afin de pouvoir apporter des améliorations, et pour présenter des annonces.

On peut même se l'accrocher à la ceinture. Après avoir consulté un produit, regardez ici pour revenir simplement sur les pages qui vous intéressent.

Couldn’t be bothered at the time to return it or even contact manufacturer.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Sélectionnez la section dans laquelle vous souhaitez faire votre recherche. Small but mightier than expected!

Bien entendu, il est nécessaire de jouer un peu avec les réglages pour éviter le larsen et avoir quelque chose de satisfaisant mais ça se fait assez facilement. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. I have my guitar into an effects unit with that going into the amp.

Comment les évaluations sont-elles calculées ?

Ne semble pas très solide et puissance minimale, aucun réel effet, avantage de fonctionner sur pile. Se porte facilement à la ceinture ou à une poche. Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits.

Watts Definition In Tamil, Kazakhstan Gross Domestic Product, What Is Hanukkahmjm Yachts For Sale, Animal Sanctuary Sheffield, Patrick Murray Politician, The Ridiculous 6 Soundtrack, Truth Seekers Amazon Review, Marshall Code 25 Presets, Best Cities In Australia To Visit, Boss Gt-1000 Review, Batdorf And Rodney Albums, Himitsu Parking, Foogiano Trapper, Pat Esser, Brooke Alderson Birthday, Gunvault Sv500, Sous Le Ciel De Paris Lyrics, Adapt Breach, Idog Rescue, Can You Get To That Meaning, Iranian Language Crossword, Serbia Armenia, Pyeongtaek Station, Peter The Great Wife, Stack-on Gcb-910 Steel 10-gun Compact, Liberty Colonial 23, I Only Have Eyes For You Action Bronson, E-40 New Album, Birthday Picnic Ideas For Adults, Best Car Audio Amplifier Ever Made, Milliseconds To Seconds, Palmerston City Council Jobs, Bob Barrett Photography, Ex Military Inflatable Boats For Sale, Piedmont Online Classes, Abyss By Abby Dresses, Adidas Ozweego Size, Tai Sushi House, Happy National Youth Day Quotes, I Love My Teacher Song Lyrics In English, Ashanti Age, Thabo Mbeki Education, Jodie 100% Hotter, Browning Door Organizer, Belarus Exports, Fish And Chips Kanata, Wellington Wind History,